Cool Social Media Sharing Touch Me Widget by Blogger Widgets

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Danville, CA. Salon Stained and Polished Concrete.

Existing Concrete was ground, patched, stained, and sealed. Stained with Scofield Faded Terra cotta. Sealed with solvent based sealer and high gloss finishing coat. 


Monday, June 10, 2013

San Jose, CA Residential Concrete Polishing

Private Residence Polished Concrete in San Jose, CA

New Concrete Polished in San Jose, CA


Wednesday, January 23, 2013

Sunday, November 25, 2012

Saratoga, CA Concrete Seal and Wax.

New Concrete Slab Cleaned, Sealed, and Waxed in an Eco-friendly house built with Green materials.



Monday, November 12, 2012

Thursday, October 4, 2012

Burlingame, CA. Micro topped existing concrete, Sealed concrete

Micro- Topped a thin layer over existing concrete slab. Then the cement topping was buffed and sealed. Micro top color is Olive Grey.



Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Bellmont, CA. Stained and Sealed Concrete Basement.

Dyed concrete surface Belmont, CA. Originally poured with a color hardener surface, then stained using concrete dye, and sealed.

Monday, October 1, 2012

Manzana Place. San Jose, CA Stained and Sealed Concrete.

Originally a micro topped concrete slab. Restored by stripping micro top, stained concrete using concrete dye, and sealing.

Thursday, February 10, 2011

We Specialize in:

Concrete Polishing in San Jose,
Concrete Grinding in San Jose,
Concrete Surfacing in San Jose,
Concrete Contractor in San Jose,
Concrete Construction in San Jose,
Paver Construction in San Jose, Driveway in San Jose,
Patio in San Jose,
Walkway in San Jose,
Foundation Contractor in San Jose,
Hardscape Design in San Jose,
Concrete Staining in San Jose,
Concrete Sealing in San Jose,
Concrete Stamp Rental in San Jose,

Cherry Ave.




Alpine



Westmont






Monday, February 7, 2011

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Saturday, February 5, 2011

Friday, February 4, 2011